Jason Martin

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2007

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

A FEATURE 1

17th

Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2007

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

15th

Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2007

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2007

East Bay Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

4th

Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2007

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2007

East Bay Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2007

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2007

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2007

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2007

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2007

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

4th

Feb11

Sunday, 11 February 2007

Volusia Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

11th

Mar3

Saturday, 03 March 2007

Manzanita Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Apr13

Friday, 13 April 2007

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Apr20

Friday, 20 April 2007

Attica Raceway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

22nd

Apr21

Saturday, 21 April 2007

Tri-State Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

Apr28

Saturday, 28 April 2007

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2007

Riverside International Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

May15

Tuesday, 15 May 2007

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

16th

May17

Thursday, 17 May 2007

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

May18

Friday, 18 May 2007

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

9th

May23

Wednesday, 23 May 2007

Grandview Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

18th

Jun2

Saturday, 02 June 2007

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jun5

Tuesday, 05 June 2007

Kokomo Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2007

Eagle Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

14th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2007

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

5th

Jun20

Wednesday, 20 June 2007

Missouri State Fair Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

10th

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2007

River Cities Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

23rd

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2007

Cedar Lake Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

21st

Jul3

Tuesday, 03 July 2007

Huset's Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

C FEATURE

6th

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2007

Eldora Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

16th

Jul18

Wednesday, 18 July 2007

Lernerville Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Jul19

Thursday, 19 July 2007

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

18th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2007

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jul21

Saturday, 21 July 2007

Williams Grove Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

15th

Jul28

Saturday, 28 July 2007

K-C Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

25th

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2007

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2007

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug13

Monday, 13 August 2007

Thunder Hill Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

20th

Aug14

Tuesday, 14 August 2007

RPM Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2007

RPM Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2007

Aztec Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2007

Aztec Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct5

Friday, 05 October 2007

Mid-America Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

2nd

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2007

Mid-America Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Oct12

Friday, 12 October 2007

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th

Race Stats

  • Events15
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 108
Bybee
MyRacePass
Sprint Source
Pro Shocks
Speedway Motors
Eagle Motorsports Inc
Trucks Plus
Midwest Linings
Afco Racing
Meyers Race Engines
Butlerbuilt
Simpson Race Products
Rod End Supply
Wilwood Brakes
Sander Wheels
CSI Suspension