Jason Martin

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2013

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Butler County Speedway

Nebraska 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2013

Butler County Speedway

Rising City, NE

May24

Friday, 24 May 2013

Junction Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

19th DNF

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

Salina Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

South Buxton Raceway

410 Sprints - Non-Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2013

Butler County Speedway

Nebraska 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Junction Motor Speedway

Nebraska 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2013

Fairgrounds Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2013

Fairgrounds Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2013

Fairgrounds Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2013

Eagle Raceway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2013

Junction Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

9th

Sep8

Sunday, 08 September 2013

Eagle Raceway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2013

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

16th DNF

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2013

I-80 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2013

81 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2013

I-80 Speedway

Nebraska 360 Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Race Stats

  • Events15
  • Wins1
  • Top 54
  • Top 108
Bybee
MyRacePass
Sprint Source
Pro Shocks
Speedway Motors
Eagle Motorsports Inc
Trucks Plus
Midwest Linings
Afco Racing
Meyers Race Engines
Butlerbuilt
Simpson Race Products
Rod End Supply
Wilwood Brakes
Sander Wheels
CSI Suspension