Jason Martin

Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

10th

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Southern Raceway

USCS Sprint Cars

FEATURE

7th

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Hunt County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

19th

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Kennedale Speedway Park

410 Sprints - Winged

NOS ENERGY DRINK FEATURE

22nd

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

81 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

6th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

US 36 Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

6th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

7th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Texas Motor Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

6th

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2024

RPM Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

7th

Apr16

Tuesday, 16 April 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

25th DNF

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Super Bee Speedway

ASCS

FEATURE

4th

Apr23

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Riverside International Speedway

High Limit Series

B FEATURE

14th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

14th

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Lakeside Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

8th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2024

Red Dirt Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Knoxville Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

410 A FEATURE

21st

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Off Road Speedway

360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

12th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Callaway Raceway

POWRi 410 Outlaw Sprint Series

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Lake Ozark Speedway

410 Outlaw Sprints

TRD A FEATURE

8th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 2

8th

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Huset's Speedway

Cressman Sanitation 410 Outlaw Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

3rd

May31

Friday, 31 May 2024

Rush County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

Dodge City Raceway Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2024

I-70 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE

9th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

I-70 Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

24th

Jun11

Tuesday, 11 June 2024

Texarkana 67 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Jun13

Thursday, 13 June 2024

Creek County Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

ASCS Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

14th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Tri-State Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Tulsa Speedway

ASCS National, ASCS Sooner Region

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2024

Belleville High Banks

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Knoxville Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

360 B FEATURE

7th

Race Stats

  • Events32
  • Wins0
  • Top 55
  • Top 1011
Bybee
MyRacePass
Sprint Source
Pro Shocks
Speedway Motors
Eagle Motorsports Inc
Trucks Plus
Midwest Linings
Afco Racing
Meyers Race Engines
Butlerbuilt
Simpson Race Products
Rod End Supply
Wilwood Brakes
Sander Wheels
CSI Suspension